Public Meetings

RTA Board of Trustees meetings are held at 4 S. Main St. in the 3rd floor Board Room and committee meetings are held in the multi-purpose room, unless otherwise noted.

Board Meeting
3:00 p.m.
Joint Finance/Personnel & Planning Committee Meetings
8:30 a.m.
Investment Advisory
Committee
11:45 a.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2024Tuesday, January 16, 2024Thursday, January 18, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024Tuesday, February 20, 2024 
Tuesday, March 5, 2024Tuesday, March 19, 2024 
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
 CANCELLED 
Tuesday, April 16, 2024Thursday, April 18, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 
CANCELLED 
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 
Tuesday, June 4, 2024Tuesday, June 18, 2024
CANCELLED 
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
CANCELLED 
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
 
Thursday, July 18, 2024
CANCELLED 
Tuesday, August 6, 2024Tuesday, August 20, 2024 
Tuesday, September 3, 2024Tuesday, September 17, 2024 
Tuesday, October 1, 2024Tuesday, October 15, 2024Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Note: Due to Election Day
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 
Tuesday, December 3, 2024Tuesday, December 17, 2024 

Meeting Minutes

Date Sort ascending Meeting Name Agenda / Meeting Minutes Link
Board of Trustees Meeting Packet - Jun 04, 2024 bm 06-04-24.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees Packet - May 21, 2024 fpp 05-21-24 packet.pdf
Investment Advisory Committee Meeting - Apr 18, 2024 Investment 04-18-24 packet.pdf
Board of Trustees Meeting Packet - Apr 16, 2024 bm packet 04-16-24.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Mar 19, 2024 fpp 03-19-24.pdf
Board of Trustees - Mar 05, 2024 bm 03-05-24.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Feb 20, 2024 fpp 02-20-24.pdf
Board of Trustees - Feb 06, 2024 bm 02-06-24.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Jan 16, 2024 fpp 01-16-24.pdf
Board of Trustees Special - Nov 21, 2023 bm 11-09-23 special.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Nov 21, 2023 fpp 11-21-24.pdf
Board of Trustees - Nov 09, 2023 bm 11-09-23.pdf
Investment Advisory Committee - Oct 19, 2023 investment 10-19-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Oct 17, 2023 fpp 10-17-23.pdf
Board of Trustees Meeting - Oct 03, 2023 bm 10-03-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Sep 21, 2023 fpp 10-21-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Aug 15, 2023 fpp 08-15-23.pdf
Board of Trustees Agenda - Jun 06, 2023 bm 06-06-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committee - May 16, 2023 fpp 05-16-23.pdf
Board of Trustees - May 02, 2023 bm 05-02-23.pdf
Investment Advisory Committee Meeting - Apr 20, 2023 investment 04-20-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Apr 18, 2023 fpp 04-18-23.pdf
Board of Trustees - Apr 04, 2023 bm 04-04-23.pdf
Finance, Personnel and Planning Committees - Mar 21, 2023 fpp 03-21-2023.pdf
Board of Trustees - Mar 07, 2023 bm 03-07-23.pdf